Monday, November 26, 2007

New Rap Release: Doublegangerz

Doublegangerz: Crack Diamond

Order our 6-track EP for $5!
Send the money to (PayPal) or message us for an alternative way to pay that shit.

"Crack Diamond" playlist:
01. Cook The Party Up
02. High King
03. Ghetto Workout
04. Hip-Hop Culture
05. Mister Rogers
06. Fuck That (Bonus Track)

No comments: